Skip to Content »


City Directory / Contacts

CITY HALL STAFF DIRECTORY

700 Highway 2 / PO Box 287, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Phone (509) 548-5275 / Fax (509) 548-6429

Mayor

Mayor Carl J. Florea – Ext. 125 – cflorea@cityofleavenworth.com

Administration

City Administrator – Ana Cortez-Steiner Ext. 124 – cityadministrator@cityofleavenworth.com

Executive Assistant – Sue Cragun – Ext. 128 – scragun@cityofleavenworth.com

Development Services

Development Services Manager – Lilith Vespier – Ext 131 – dsmanager@cityofleavenworth.com

City Planner – Maggie Boles – Ext. 130 – planner1@cityofleavenworth.com

Building and Code Inspector II – Mark Barnes – Ext. 133 – codeadmin@cityofleavenworth.com

Finance

Finance Director/City Clerk – Chantell Steiner – Ext. 123 – chantell@cityofleavenworth.com

Deputy Clerk/Accounts Specialist – Tami Gates – Ext. 120 – tgates@cityofleavenworth.com

Office Assistant – Andrea Fischer – Ext. 122 – permits@cityofleavenworth.com

Public Works

216 14th Street / PO Box 287, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Phone (509) 548-7418 / Fax (509) 548-0761

Public Works Director – Herb Amick – herba@cityofleavenworth.com

Parks Supervisor – John Schons – jschons@cityofleavenworth.com

Facility Maintenance Worker – Ara Arakelian – aarakelian@cityofleavenworth.com

Public Works Administrative Assistant – Angela Reinhart – angela@cityofleavenworth.com

Return to Top of Page