Skip to Content »


City Directory / Contacts

CITY HALL STAFF DIRECTORY

700 Highway 2 / PO Box 287, Leavenworth, WA 98826

Phone 509-548-5275

Fax 509-548-6429

Administration

City Administrator – Joel Walinski – cityadministrator@cityofleavenworth.com

Executive Assistant – Sue Cragun – scragun@cityofleavenworth.com

Development Services

Development Services Manager – Nathan Pate – dsmanager@cityofleavenworth.com

Assistant Planner – Cary Siess – planner1@cityofleavenworth.com

Building and Code Inspector II – Don Heffner – codeadmin@cityofleavenworth.com

Finance

Finance Director/City Clerk – Chantell Steiner – chantell@cityofleavenworth.com

Deputy Clerk/Accounts Specialist – Tami Gates – tgates@cityofleavenworth.com

Office Assistant – Annabelle Knight – aknight@cityofleavenworth.com

Public Works

Public Works Director – Herb Amick – herba@cityofleavenworth.com

Parks Supervisor – John Schons – jschons@cityofleavenworth.com

Facility Maintenance Worker – Ara Arakelian – aarakelian@cityofleavenworth.com

Public Works Administrative Assistant – Angela Reinhart – angela@cityofleavenworth.com

Return to Top of Page